Contact



Showroom and Pop-up Shop

Købmagergade 3
DK - 1150 København K
+45 2829 1595
shop@materdesign.com 
Monday: Closed
Tuesday - Friday: 11am - 6pm
Saturday: 11am - 4pm

Office

Glentevej 47
DK - 2400 København NV
+45 7026 4488
info@materdesign.com


 Customer Service
 
+45 7026 4488 
sales@materdesign.com
Our customer service is open every Monday - Thursday from 8 am – 4 pm CET and Friday from 8 am - 3 pm CET.
 
General Inquiries
info@materdesign.com 
 
Sales

Denmark
Regional Director Nordics
Christian Ravn Knoth
+45 31 77 13 91 
crk@materdesign.com
 
Wholesale Manager
Rasmus Wester
+45 28 55 78 99
rwe@materdesign.com

Contract Manager
Brian Sommer Mailund
+45 40 14 03 09 
bma@materdesign.com

Norway
Novelties
+47 9134 9025
christian@novelties.no

Sweden
Åbrinks Agentur AB
+46 708 49 67 67
info@abrink.se
 
Germany
Sales Manager
Sylke Konrad
+49 (0) 1724590220
sylke@materdesign.com

United Kingdom
Ben Butler
+44 7597 800946
ben@materdesign.com
 
Spain
Sales Manager
Madeleine Blair
+34 61 6721258
madeleine@materdesign.com
 
Other markets
CSO
Christian Erichsen
+45 3032 1377
christian@materdesign.com
 
Marketing & Press

Head of Marketing & PR
Trine Mark Egeberg
+45 2615 2417
tme@materdesign.com
 
Brand Manager
Amanda Walther
+45 3136 1282
amanda@materdesign.com